top of page
Pink Pastel Gradient Twitter Header-13.jpg
Team photo _edited.jpg

Our tribe consists of advanced dancers who are chosen to be on the team by staff and director.  Dancers must be enrolled in unlimited classes and accept a private invitation.  The team is chosen for their hard work and dedication they showcased in the previous year.  Both class behavior and attendance also factored into who is chosen.  These dancers will compete at 4 regional and 1 national competition.  They represent our studio and must show positivity and motivation.  We look forward to an amazing season.  Our Tribe consists of 50 dancers Here is a list of our 2022-2023 Competition Team.  

1776 Painting & Restoration, West Warwick RI 401 Empire Construction, Providence RI AB Hox


Bree Fallon & Tiffany Smith

Direcotrs .png

2023-2024 TEAM 


bottom of page